Home Events

Events

by Ali Wenzke
Events

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT via Zoom 


Join us on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT via Zoom when we take on a 2021 New Year’s Challenge: Declutter, Organize, and Improve Your Home Habits with Ali Wenzke. Ali is the local author of The Art of Happy Moving: How to Declutter, Pack, and Start Over While Maintaining Your Happiness and Finding Happiness. Ali will guide you through the steps you need to declutter, organize, and improve your space with a few simple changes to your home habits. Start 2021 with a clean slate and a beautiful home. Yes, even with kids at home.

Click here to register at the Woman’s Club of Wilmette. This event is open to members and non-members of WCW. Copies of Ali’s book are available from The Book Stall here.

 


Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 2 PM ET/1 PM CT via Zoom – Miami-Dade Public Library

 

Virtual Author Series- How to Declutter and Organize Your Home for 2021

Known as the “Marie Kondo of Moving”, Ali Wenzke will help you declutter and organize. Join us as The Art of Happy Moving author offers tips to make your home beautiful, simple, and relaxing for 2021. Ages 19 yrs.+ Online event hosted through Zoom. Space is limited. Registration required. Click here to register. Registrants will receive the Zoom link via email 24 hours prior to start time.


The Art of Happy Moving


Whether you’re a relocating professional, newly married, a family with kids and pets, or a retiree looking to downsize, The Art of Happy Moving will help you discover ways to help make your transition an easier one—and be even happier than you were before.